Welcome to real-world sharepoint!

Welcome to my Sharepoint blog.   My name is George Hardy, and i have been developing on the .NET platform for about 10 years.  I typically write database applications using vb.net, such as estimating systems, rental applications, equipment service applications and more.

I have recently gotten into Sharepoint at my job, and i would like to share the ups and downs of my experiences working with the system.

SUBJECTS:

EMAIL (LAZY APPROVAL) APPROVAL WITH SHAREPOINT

EMAIL APPROVAL UPDATE – USING AN EVENT RECEIVER (COMING SOON)

PROCESSING DATA FROM INFOPATH (COMING SOON)

 

 

Leave a Reply

